Psynaps 2015 Highlights Montage by psynaps
2016-02-03
Class: Paladin | Category: PvP | Server : US - Darkspear ( Cyclone )
- /5 0 ? ? 85 MB Correct Share
Movie Summary
Psynaps 2015 Highlights Montage - (ShowReel 2015)

***********************
Project Webpage
http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psynaps-highlights-montage-2015-psynaps-showreel/

DOWNLOAD original FULL quality video & wallpapers
http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psynaps-highlights-montage-2015-psynaps-showreel/

***********************

Please Subscribe and follow the live stream if you enjoyed!
Subscribe to Psynaps: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=rsmrt

Stay Connected to Psynaps!
on Twitch Livestream: http://www.twitch.tv/psynaps
on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/rsmrt
on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/psynapsfx
on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/psynapsfx
on the web: http://www.PsyFX.com

***********************
About this video:

I edited this video while live streaming on Twitch (both mine and Adobe's channel) and interacting with viewers: http://www.twitch.tv/psynaps . Stop by the stream to say hi and to see how these videos are made live! I also do intro/wallpaper/game key giveaways for my viewers. I hope to make something for you!

Videos Used in this Montage:

00:00 - 00:22 - Battle for Ashran: Epic WoD Cinematic Footage by Psynaps - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/battle-for-ashran-epic-wod-cinematic-footage-by-psynaps/
00:23 - 00:29 - Psynaps Shock Value Shockadin PvP Montage WoD - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psynaps-shock-value-shockadin-pvp-montage/
00:30 - 00:39 - Sensus Intro in 4K: Behind the Scenes - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sensus-intro-in-4k-behind-the-scenes-psynaps/
00:40 - 00:45 - 3D Text Custom Intro: Greeble - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/3d-custom-intro-greeble-text/
00:45 - 01:38 - Psynaps Shock Value Shockadin PvP Montage WoD - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psynaps-shock-value-shockadin-pvp-montage/
01:38 - 01:46 - Sodapoppin's Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sodapoppin-intro-psynaps/
01:46 - 01:48 - Dark Portal Custom Intro by Psynaps - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/dark-portal-custom-intro-by-psynaps/
01:48 - 01:52 - Battlefield Hardline Custom Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/battlefield-hardline-custom-intro-hollywood-heights-blood-money-by-psynaps/
01:52 - 01:58 - WoW Legion Illidan Custom Intro and 4K Wallpaper - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/wow-legion-illidan-custom-intro-and-4k-wallpaper/
01:58 - 02:00 - Sodapoppin's Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sodapoppin-intro-psynaps/
02:01 - 02:04 - GTA 5 Custom Intro by Psynaps #2 - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/gta-5-custom-intro-by-psynaps-2/
02:04 - 02:07 - Gamers League Epic Fire Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/gamers-league-epic-fire-intro-behind-the-scenes-c4d-ae-by-psynaps/
02:07 - 02:13 - Sodapoppin's Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sodapoppin-intro-psynaps/
02:13 - 02:21 - GCDTV eSports Tournament Intros - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/gcdtv-esports-tournament-intros-by-psynaps/
02:21 - 02:27 - CSGO Custom Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/csgo-custom-intro-by-psynaps/
02:27 - 02:31 - Groot Music Video World of Warcraft Parody - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/groot-music-video-world-of-warcraft-parody-groot-bloody-groot-psynaps/
02:31 - 02:54 - Sodapoppin's Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sodapoppin-intro-psynaps/
02:54 - 02:59 - Battlefield Hardline Custom Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/battlefield-hardline-intro-by-psynaps/
03:00 - 03:01 - GCDTV eSports Tournament Intros - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/gcdtv-esports-tournament-intros-by-psynaps/
03:00 - 03:07 - Battlefield BF4 Custom Intro #2 - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psyshop/product/psynaps-bf4-intro-2/
03:07 - 03:09 - GCDTV eSports Tournament Intros - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/gcdtv-esports-tournament-intros-by-psynaps/
03:09 - 03:13 - Sodapoppin's Intro - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/sodapoppin-intro-psynaps/
03:13 - end - Psynaps Shock Value Shockadin PvP Montage WoD - http://www.psynapticmedia.com/psynaps-shock-value-shockadin-pvp-montage/

***********************

***********************
Music:
Monstercat
Stonebank - Blast from the Past
***********************


Keywords:
Holy Paladin, Shockadin, Legion, world of warcraft, wow, wod, warloards of draenor, pvp, arena, rated battlegrounds, rbgs, cinema 4d, c4d, adobe premiere, adobe after effects, AE, Audition, psynaps
Comments and Ratings
Average Rating:

- /5

Your Rating:

  • Loading...

Movie Achievements

Views: 27,035
Daily Views: 14
Rating: - / 5
Category Rank: 7221

Like WarcraftMovies.com on facebook and get awsome videos in your newsfeed!

Similar Movies

  • Loading...